• ahoy there~Sent from the OkCupid app

    Report this

    Message from tom_thumb_

  • An image of null
    May 20, 2013 – 6:31pm

    How dare youSent from the OkCupid app

    Report this

  • May 20, 2013 – 6:32pm

    ?Sent from the OkCupid app
  • An image of null
    May 20, 2013 – 6:39pm

    …read my greeting, stop by, and don’t say hi. Use your wordsSent from the OkCupid app

    Report this

  • May 20, 2013 – 6:49pm
    I think I meant to say hey and then got pulled back into work. But I generally can’t tell anything about ya to gauge whether we would get along. And I’ve never been that asshole on okc but I’ve been meeting some bad apples lately and am trying to avoid replicating those situations.Sent from the OkCupid app
  • An image of null
    May 20, 2013 – 6:50pm

    Understood. I’ll tread lightly.Sent from the OkCupid app

    Report this

  • May 20, 2013 – 7:33pm
    well now would be an opp to say you aren’t one of those weirdos. Or even just a quick this is why I think we should hang commentsSent from the OkCupid app
  • An image of null
    May 20, 2013 – 8:26pm

    It seems unlikely that a bad apple would admit to being a weirdo. Deceit is one of the defining characteristics of a bad apple. This town has a conflicted relationship with weirdness. It is full of weird for the sake of weird, but there is no consensus on how much weirdness is acceptable. At any rate I’ve only lived here since February and I have no interest in bad apples or any other euphemism for meanness. Weird, though, does pique my curiosity. Alas, the word has gone flimsy from overuse, so you might not know what I mean. I blame hipsters for debasing it with vapid iterations (ironic because the distinction of weirdness is part of their funny costume). I love the city so far, though I share your plight with bad apples. Fortunately there is an abundance of deliciousness so who needs apples anyway ;-PSent from the OkCupid app

    Report this

  • An image of null
    May 22, 2013 – 12:56am

    Hey way to contribute
